Authorized Service Agents in the United States

Please click on the state to view the DBAmericas authorized service agents serving that region.

Authorized Service Agents in Guam

JWS Refrigeration & Air Conditioning Ltd
290 Tun Jose Street
Tamuning Guam
Ph: (671) 646-7662
Fax: (671) 649-0053
Contact: John W. Scagg, President
Email: johnscraggs9@aol.com
Contact: Roger Jones, Service Manager
Email: rogerj@jwsguam.com
Contact: Brian Smith
Email: brains@jwsguam.com

Authorized Service Agents in Canada


British Columbia:
DMS Mechanical Ltd.
7449 Conway Avenue
Burnaby, British Columbia V5E 2P7
Ph: (604) 944-9222
Fax: (604) 944-9224
Contact: Joe Ciulla
Email: joeciulla@dmsmechanical.com

HVAC Systems & Solutions Ltd.
1638 Kebet Way
Port Coquitlam, British Columbia V3C 5W9
Ph: (604) 944-9222
Contact: Jeevan Thaker, Principal
Email: jthaker@hvacsystems.ca
Contact: Darla Krause
Email: dkrause@hvacsystems.ca

Western Climate Air Systems Inc.
#405 19567 Fraser Highway
Surrey, British Columbia V3S 9A4
Ph: (604) 837-8160
Contact: Doug McNab, Service Manager
Email: doug@westernclimate.com

Ontario:
Northern Air Environmental Technologies Inc.
107 Tyco’s Drive, Unit #4
Toronto, Ontario M6B1W3
Ph: (905) 458-9988
Fax: (905) 458-9694
Contact: Dal Carioni, General Manager
Email: dcarioni@northernair.ca

Quebec:
Ecogenia
1485 rue de Coulomb
Boucherville, Quebec J4B 7L8
Ph: (514) 274-5445 
Fax: (514) 274-4000
Email: info@ecogenia.ca


Authorized Service Agents in Mexico

ASAAR
Anachuita No. 722
Col Ébanos Norte IV Sector
Apodaca, N.L.
México C.P 66612
Tel:  (51) (81) 8214 2048
Fax: (51) (81) 8214 2049
Contact: Jose Felix Rodriguez Laveaga
Email: jfelixrdz@asaar.com.mx

DB SERVICIOS, S.A. de C.V.
Av. Revolucion #528-502
Mexico City , Mexico
Tel:  (55) 5273-7706
Fax: (55) 5271-6999
Contact: Jose Luis Jurado
Email: jjurado06@prodigy.net.mx

Authorized Service Agents in the Caribbean



Antigua, St. Lucia, Trinidad:
AC Works, Ltd.
156 Caroni Savannah Road
Chaguanas
Trinidad, West Indies
Tel: (868) 290-4543
Contact: Barry Mykoo
Email: barrymykoo@gmail.com

Barbados:
RTEK Refrigeration & AC Services LTD
The Ridge Plantation, Christ Church
Barbados, West Indies
Tel: (246) 437-4883
Contact: Andrew Lashley or Nik Lashley

Bermuda, Cayman Islands, Jamaica:
Otis Air Conditioning
36 King Bird Road
Georgetown Grand Cayman
Cayman Islands
Tel: (354) 945-7167
Contact: Sean
Email: sean.hill@otisair.ky


Distributors in South America

Brasil:
Global Tecnologia
São Paulo - SP. Brasil
Tel: + 55 (11) 99454 8237
Tel: + 55 (11) 96360 8769
Contact: Eduardo Luis de Souza, Diretor
Email: eduardo@globaltecnologia.co




Should you have any questions or comments, please do not hesitate in contact us. Please click here