Sales Offices in the United States

Please click on the state to view the DBAmericas sales office serving that region.

Sales Offices in Guam

JWS Refrigeration & Air Conditioning Ltd
290 Tun Jose Street
Tamuning Guam
Ph: (671) 646-7662
Fax: (671) 649-0053
Contact: John W. Scagg, President / CEO
             Roger Jones
             Brian Smith

Sales Offices in American Samoa

Dunham Bush Americas
11948 Miramar Parkway
Miramar, Florida 33025
Tel: (305) 883-0655
Fax: (305) 883-4467
Contact: Eric Hogan, President
Email: eric@dbamericas.com


Sales Offices in Canada


Alberta, Yukon, NW Territory, Nanavut:
Exel Systems, Inc.
10550-110 Street
Edmonton, AB   T5H 3C5
Ph: (780) 466-6268
Fax: (780) 466-4157
Contact: Jeff Elkow
Email: jeff@exelsystems.ca

British Columbia:
HVAC Systems & Solutions Ltd.
2110-1368 Kingsway Ave
Port Coquitlam, British Columbia V3C 6P4
Ph: (604) 944-9222
Fax: (604) 944-9224
Contact: Jeevan Thaker, Principal
Email: jthaker@hvacsystems.ca
Contact: Darla Krause
Email: dkrause@hvacsystems.ca

New Brunswick, Nova Scotia,
Prince Edward Island, Newfoundland:

Enviroair Industries
76 Beaconsfield Way
Middle Sackville, Nova Scotia B4E0G1
Ph: (902) 430-0856
Contact: Conan Baker
E-mail: cbaker@enviroair.ca

Ontario:
Enviroair Industries
482 Cambridge South
Ottawa, Ontario K1S4H7
Ph: (613) 298-9278
Contact: Michael Lallemand
Email: mlallemand@envioair.ca

Smith Energy
565 Trillium Drice
Kitchener, Ontario N2R1J4
Ph: (519) 744-7295
Contact: Grant Hilliard
Email: grant@smithenergy.com

Québec:
Enviroair Industries
151 Francheville, Unite 5
Quebec City, Québec GIE7A9
Ph: (418) 951-3475
Contact: Joel Primeau
E-mail: jprimeau@enviroair.ca

Enviroair Industries
8639 Chemin Dalton
Montreal, Québec H4T1V5
Ph: (514) 738-9865
Contact: Anthony Jonkov
E-mail: ajonkov@enviroair.ca
Contact: Jeff Clarke
E-mail: jclark@enviroair.ca


Sales Offices in Mexico


Dunham Bush Americas
11948 Miramar Parkway
Miramar, Florida 33025
Tel: (305) 883-0655
Fax: (305) 883-4467
Contact: Eric Hogan, President
Email: eric@dbamericas.com

RCN Equipos y Servicios.
Sector Hospitalario Especificaciones Dunham-Bush
Monterrey, México
Tel: 81-2086-0029
Contact: Alfredo Contreras
Email: acontreras@rcnhvac.com

Climatización de Occidente
Jalisco / Sinaloa, México
Tel: 33-2305-8805
Contact: Raúl Navarro
Email: raul.navarro@cliohvac.com

Ingenierías Térmicas y Sistemas Especializados
Jalisco, México
Tel: 33-3260-1629
Contact: Omar Alvarez
Email: omar.alvarez@itseitermic.com

FGM Thermal Engineering
México DF / Jalisco / Sonora, México
Tel: 662-208-0159
Contact: Jorge Freydig
Email: jorge.freydig@flowgasket.com

Proyectos e instalaciones PASE
México DF / Yucatán, México
Tel: 55-1081-5313
Contact: Gerardo Fresan
Email: g_fresan@hotmail.com

GB Rhino
México DF / Coahuila / Oaxaca, México
Tel: 81-1991-6074
Contact: Jesus Ortiz
Email: jortiz@gbrhino.com

DB Servicios
México DF / San Luis Potosí, México
Tel: 55-5273-7706
Contact: Jose Luis Jurado
Email: dbservicios@prodigy.net.mx

Areche Ingenieros
Tabasco / Sinaloa, México.
Tel: 99-3312-3322
Contact: Cesar Obando
Email: cesar.ovando@areche.com.mx

Humiclima
Quintana Roo, México
Tel: (98-4879-4989
Contact: Uriel Martinez
Email: uriel.martinez@humiclima.com

Hidroaire del Caribe
Quintana Roo, México
Tel: 99-8888-2987
Contact: Carlos Santamand
Email: ventas@hidroaire.com.mx

Froztec
Yucatán / Quintana Roo, México
Tel: 99-9926-5585
Contact: Byron Laureano
Email: byron.laureano@froztec.com

Refrimart
Yucatán / Campeche / Quintana Roo, México
Tel: 99-9290-8220
Contact: Jorge Aguilar
Email: jorge.aguilar@refrimartmexico.com

Cli+VRF
Quintana Roo, México
Tel: 99-8112-4474
Contact: Jose Sabah
Email: Climasvrf_dir@outlook.com

Grupo de Servicio Técnico Especializado
Quintana Roo, México
Tel: 98-4212 1942
Contact: Carlos Canto
Email: tibu_canto@hotmail.com


Sales Offices in Central America

Click the country below to view distributors:

•   Belize

•   Costa Rica

•   El Salvador

•   Guatemala

•   Honduras

•   Nicaragua

•   Panama

Sales Offices in South America

Click the country below to view distributors:

•   Bolivia

•   Brazil

•   Chile

•   Colombia

•   Ecuador

•   Paraguay

•   Peru

•   Uruguay

•   Venezuela

Sales Offices in the Caribbean


Click the country below to view distributors:

•   Anguilla

•   Aruba

•   Bahamas

•   Barbados

•   Bermuda

•   Cayman Islands

•   Dominican Republic

•   Jamaica

•   Puerto Rico

•   Trinidad, St. Lucia, Antigua

•   Virgin Islands

Should you have any questions or comments, please do not hesitate in contact us. Please click here